Memo No: 257 Date: 10-10-2021

Office of the Principal Krishnagar Govt. College Government of West Bengal Krishnagar, Nadia

## **Notice**

As Teachers' Council of the College has unanimously selected the present IQAC Coordinator as Secretary to the Teachers Council, the new IQAC of this college is being formed with a new IQAC Coordinator to continue with the work of IQAC with immediate effect. The chairperson, Coordinator and Internal members will be as follows:

1. Chairperson

: Dr. Sobhan Niyogi, Officer-in-Charge & DDO, Krishnagar Govt. College

2. Coordinator/Director: Dr. Mahuya Chakrabarti, Associate Professor in Economics

## The Internal Members are as follows:

- 1. Dr Kalidas Das, Associate Professor
- 2. Dr Sutapa Sanyal, Assistant Professor
- 3. Dr Gopal Das, Assistant Professor
- 4. Mrs Anindita Halder, Assistant Professor
- 5. Dr. Sujit Ghosh, Assistant Professor
- 6. Dr. Kaushik Sarkar, Assistant Professor
- 7. Dr. Moumita Basu, Assistant Professor
- 8. Dr. Subrata Rana, Assistant Professor
- 9. Dr Indrita Saha, Assistant Professor
- 10. Shri Sambuddha Ghosh, Assistant Professor

Selection of other External/Management etc. members will be notified very shortly after obtaining their consent and at the earliest.

Officer-in-Charge

Krishnagar Govt College

Krishnagar, Nadia

Officer-in-Charge Krishnagar Govt. College Krishnagar, Nadia (W.B.)